New Day

*flings away the supervisor label*

Ah. I’m back to my original position once again(in work, that is)

I can’t decide whether to be happy or not to, since I no longer have the luxury to have lunch companions anymore.

Ah. I will get used to it eventually -_-

Speaking of which! I had not been uploading drawings(not that they are worth the anticipation, but still!) so here are a few on pencil Dx

I still can't draw shoes well ToT

On a random ending note, I’m addicted to Rolling Girl again.❤ One of best Wowaka-P’s works I had ever heard!

And the song lyrics are inspirational(to me. haha!) The girl in the song wants to fulfill her impossible dreams and that she is willing to “roll” until the day she made that dream come true. Regardless of how much mistakes she will make, she will “roll” until she is successful.

I guess she managed to make her dream come true, isn’t it? Aww~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

