The Tsundere Printer

Xerox printer. The bane of my everyday worklife.

Nothing makes me happier than taming this wild beast down and ensures it stays tame for the rest of my working hours.

The problems it churns out are aplenty and it just beeps to your attention everyday.

I’m in absolute fear for that beeping sound for that literally means : “you shall not use me until you figure out what is my problem.”

D:

OMYGAWD. TSUN TSUN PRINTER DESU.

Checked on the monitor. It reads LSU error.

Google’d solution for it. Managed to find out 2 VERY good solutions.

1) Turn off the whole printer and reboot the printer.

Been there. Done that.

Errors ensued again.

orz.

2) Buy a new one.

😀

Suggested that to the boss and the boss rejected my suggestion

):

Apparently, the printer goes dere dere only to my boss! It just works perfectly whenever he is around.

> o >

============

and I had officially, believe it or not, became part of the no life.

Here’s what I usually do during the weekdays :

Work > Home > Sleep > REPEAT.

OH GOSH. IS THIS GOING TO BE PART OF MY YOUTH?!

I really really need to be diligent enough to find my new interest.

Pentax K-x!!! <33333

Looking the bright side, I’m saving the bucks into the bank. Look, I’m not even spending a cent by doing all these!

/slaps self.

    • rac
    • April 20th, 2010

    somehow your routine reminds me of a code that i did last sem. oh gosh. you’re geekiness is diffusing into meeeeeee!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

