Drawing

Drew this in bid to cover the ugly scratches behind my iPod

picking up the pencil again! but ahhh…tablet-san is still overfilled with a thick layer of dust.

;_; not too sure if this is something to be rejoicing over with…but I’m starting to get busy on weekends.

WHICH just reminded me…Father’s day is just round the corner.

And so, the very important man of my life hinted(read: DEMANDED) for an iPhone.

-_-;;;

We’ll see, we’ll see.

Suddenly, I got an urge to meet someone new, to make a new friend. But ah…..not much luck so far.=/

dear life, you really bore me completely. And yes, I really need to do something to fill up this sense of emptiness.

    • rachel
    • June 20th, 2010

    HAHA. do you want to join my camp? i’m sure girls can get in very extremely easily.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

