Turning off

I think my mind is turning off soon.  And so the bed beckons.

2 consecutive days with 80% of the time spent in the toilet is some serious business indeed. I really must have ate something wrong.

Finally made my mind up to drink up that nasty brew of medicine this morning, and it really worked like a charm! Even though it’s really awfully bitter =_=;;

Someone(in twitter) drew a very moe version of fail whale recently and was one of the TTs back then, but I can’t find that link anymore, guess I need to dig up the history at my workplace and share it around.

Off the bed I go! I’m talking senselessly now don’t I?

ps: GAHHHH. bad internet connection is bad. berri berri bad. orz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

