Discovery

I guess I’m always left disappointed time and time again.

This isn’t the first time but I can’t help but to feel disappointed.

I want to give up, I really do. Yet, fate is really playing a cruel joke on me, pulling me back each time I am determine to let go. Why do you keep giving me hope when there’s none?

GAH! Wake up please, tsun13!

REMINDS me of something. I just remembered how I get my nickname tsun13 comes from(quite a couple of nicks under me so far, but I still think tsun13 suits me very well XD)

I’m amused, totally.

Meanwhile, I would love to translate songs(simple ones~) again when I’m free. Comments left so far were very kind and it is motivating. Please continue to correct me if I ever got things wrong! m(_ _)m よろしくお願い致します!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

