Today

UWAHHHH.

I say today is damn damn corked up.

Maybe the feng shui for me is not smooth today.

Maybe metor is gonna strike at my doorstep when I leave for work tomorrow morning.

Maybe I get abducted by aliens when I’m in the middle of getting to work whilst listening to my ipod and not knowing I was in a spaceship.

Maybe…argh.

Be it twitter, facebook or SGCAFE(note: they are in caps because..well. erm…nevermind.) I’m back to the lurker mode again. I’m really not one person who can comment on something much..aside from writing on here.

Hur. Yes, I know I’m weird.

BUT BUT BUT BUT…ARGHHHH.

I’m so dead, so dead. SO DEAD.

Things I had yet to do(Random, I know. but I need to keep things in check!)

1) WATCH DESPICABLE MEEEEeeeeEEEE (3D PLEASE~)

2) Book my practical lessons in Sept

3) Revive onsugar(chizu and shorto are dying, oh noes!)

4) drawr! & twitdraw ; A ;

There should be more, but putting more on the list is like making a wish list of something which is not of my practice.

Hur.

I shall be off soon, mama the monster is very scary.

Jya ne!

    • Brenda
    • July 28th, 2010

    AHHHH!!!!~ Despicable Me!!~❤

      • tsun13
      • July 28th, 2010

      Never jio me go watch!!! ):

        • Brenda
        • July 29th, 2010

        How to jio you when I myself also haven’t watch.. hahaz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

