IYAAAAAADAAAA

Sorry for the double post but I had been exposed with the Wonfes’10 virus recently.

Too bad I can’t translate my “I WANT”-s to purchases, as I mentioned on the last post, and the last line. Mama the monster is very scary.

Very scary that…erm, maybe I shouldn’t really reveal the details out.

HRRNNGG I WANT TO WATCH BRS OVA TOO! *whines like a 3 year old kid*

There’s only 1 picture that I’m highly highly very very interested in :

Look carefully....Look! behind the nendroid, there's plan for Figma Kirino!

There’s also plans for Figma Kirino too. ARGH. GSC, stop tempting me T A T;;;

I…could…b-reak a few rules at home if th-they release the onii-chan too =/////=

That said, where’s my otaku Saki? D:<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

