Lies, when exposed flutters off like butterflies

Yes, I do not have any idea on what I just wrote seriously D:

Work is tucking along fine,  just that a bit slow to react to things at times.

I feel so…gah.

On another note,  the days of living alone in my own room is finally numbered. Was asked to switch room with another sister because she needs a quiet space to focus on her studies.

I really never expected this day would really come. But hey, here it comes!

ps. Post has nothing to do with lying, btw.

p.p.s Insanity is your new common sense \(^0^)/~ too many weird things are happening(even I knew it too well that it is not gonna be true)  Trying to keep my sanity still is so awful hard.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

