A wish

…meanwhile….Gumi and Miku sounded so awesome in this! D:

dear brain, if I ever have a choice to dream of anything today….I wish that yesterday’s dream could be continued.

Gah. If only you can be given a list to choose what kind of dreams you want to dream in exchange for a good night rest, huh?

My logic switch seems to be switched off. Obvious signs that I should head to my lala land.

Good night and excuse me while I let my brain to weave out the best dreams tonight.😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

