I dream of reality

Which is funny to note because I’m living in the dreaded reality right now. It could be because I’m living in a dream….in a dream…in a dream…and hence I dream of reality.

Reminds me that I had not watched Inception yet. 0:

Reading up Satoshi Kon’s last words made me teared a little. I encourage you to read it if you had not. Truly aspiring piece of legacy he had left for his loved ones as well as his fans.

At this point of time, if I ever die…I probably regret going on a trip to Japan (aside from leaving last words to my loved ones)

Hence, plans to go to Japan are currently in order, although details are so fuzzy at the moment.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

