Feelings can’t be understood until spoken

Something is missing.

My goal? I want to be able to sing this at ease when I hit the karaoke centre if I had the chance to.

By the way, watching Hotaru no Hikari makes me want to go UWAAAAAAAHHHH~~~

Having the “EHHHH!!! That happened to me too!” feeling when watching the episodes, damn it! This drama is really very easy to relate to.😀

Speaking of which….AFA’10 is nearing real soon. I’m really curious who will they be inviting for the concert part this time round, this could really make or break my wallet.

But aha, I know they are really going to be worth it, afterall. <3 AFA’10超楽しみにしてます!

ではでは~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

