Long weekends NO MORE

How was your long weekends?  Hopefully they are awesome!

Drew quite a couple of random stuffs as usual :3

It will be my pleasure if you can identify where does this originated from. Yet another hour of fun spent doing this.

I could color up this…if I had the time. =/

I felt a sense of accomplishment. For this is one of the rare times that what I had envisioned and I managed to draw the gist of what I wanted.

I wanted to draw a more evil Miku though D:

2 things that I did but never expect that I can do, actually has some decent results(yes, they still suck, but allow me to indulge myself a while) : drawing & japanese language.

I never expect myself to actually take myself to where I’m doing right now.

Guess this is really the power of what passion can do to you huh?

My love is still with you, Japan❤

I want to improve my drawings(purely to make myself happy XD) and Japanese too(so that I can use it when I go to Japan! >D)

I WANT TO LEARN KANSAI BEN TOO! DD8

GOGOGOGO!

=======================

Found myself struggling with something that is tugging my mind.

I.want.to.make.a.confession.

Strange, huh?

ねぇ、これから会いたいよ
勇気出して飛ばしてもね
メールは いつまでも君の心の中に
届かないまま

【GUMI】 会いたい 【オリジナル曲】
作詞:Deadman
作曲:Dios/シグナルP
編曲:Dios/シグナルP

What I thought was a typical Gumi-ish song suddenly grew on me upon repeated times of listening.

I don’t really liked it that much when I listened to it for the first time.

Gumi’s songs are really getting more awesome! /

    • rachel
    • September 13th, 2010

    i smell something juicy!

      • tsun13
      • September 13th, 2010

      HAHAHAHA. Maybe. Maybe. *winks*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

