Prep course GETTO

Going to the centre to see if I can skip N5 and take N4, it seems that I had to make an appoinment with the sensei-s to gauge if I can do that.

I can hardly wait!😄

Speaking of which, AFA X’s details had been revealed. 8D  It’s yet another time of the year again~

It seems that you guys are really paying attention to what I wrote. D:

Here’s a 恋模様 from SCANDAL to reward you for reading my rubbish!

I’m starting to appreciate rock music more for some reasons. 8D

まぁ~こんなに悪くないでしょ?(笑)

恋模様

恋模様

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

