Sometimes I can a bit tad picky on details on movies.

Somehow, I’m opposed to the use of hollywood science, it could be because I watched too much mythbusters. HAHA

Watched Resident Evil : Afterlife 3D today.

It was funny to note of the positions we sat changed according to how the story progresses.

It could be good fodder for yet another lame comic strip.

And the onee, if you are reading this, I’m inspired by your owo-chan’s feelings chart!

Please draw more and post them up okay!❤

    • onee
    • September 15th, 2010

    IZ SEEZ😀
    hehehehehehe iz shorto, not owo😦
    whee and i drew more today,
    i drew hairstyles (abit funny lolol), hands and legs! not nice tho >< i will post them up asap🙂

    • tsun13
    • September 16th, 2010

    AIYAH, I wrote the wrong name for….the other drawings that I drew after being inspired by you leh D:

    …I suck T-T

      • tsun13
      • September 16th, 2010

      EHH…isn’t shorto and owo the same person? HAHAHA

      …either case, I still got the wrong name. The one I drew is for chizu-chan! orz

    • onee
    • September 20th, 2010

    HAHAHAH YOU’RE THE BEST!!!!
    xDD

      • tsun13
      • September 20th, 2010

      THANK YOU!😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

