Placement Test

Uwah. I was so tense for my placement test today! ∑(゚Д゚)

I was so worried that my half-assed Japanese could not be understood but thank goodness sensei can still understand albeit barely. T-T

So, I had to crash in with the ongoing classes for 2 weeks and after that, jlpt preparation course awaits me.

I’m so looking forward for it! よし!がんばります!

AND TO THE ONEE: Let’s shake hands with the 幽霊さん tomorrow *evil smirk*

明日星蘭祭へ行きます!今年はもう2回が行きましたよ。

超楽しみにしています!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

