Horoscope reading

Yes, I was supposed to work. But twitter got me distracted and I began reading horoscope readings again!

第1位:魚座
今日は、幸せを感じる日になりそうです。ひとり身の人は、周囲から祝福されるような、理想的な相手との出逢いがあるかもしれません。また、試験に合格したり、上司に認められたり、病が回復したり、勝負に勝つなど嬉しいことが起こりそう。あなたの個性を存分に発揮してください。

It reads that today is going to be a day of happiness! Oh yes, this is so true!
I managed to get my afa concert tickets(finally!) and by some random stroke of luck, I got allocated to the best seats chosen by the system. Happiness felt indeed!

Apparently, it reads that I might meet a suitable suitor today. Ohohohoho.
New classes is gonna start from this evening onwards. This could be my chance! Haha.

    • Brenda
    • September 23rd, 2010

    woohoo.. we’re gonna see a “Mr Min Min” soon.. wahaha.. All the best!!~~😛

    • tsun13
    • September 23rd, 2010

    I want to see “Mr” da jie too! But where is he now? ):

    • Brenda
    • September 23rd, 2010

    haha.. yours first ba.. My horoscope says it’ll be next year.. LOL..😡

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

