Crack, the door of happiness spoke

WEEEHEEEE < I don’t know how you gonna pronounce that but…ah. Never mind.

Apparently, Speedpost dropped by my house this afternoon and no one was at home at that point of time. I knew that not because my sisters told me, but I found the tiny piece of paper on the floor tucked under the sofa.

It could very well be the tickets that I ordered last week(WEEEHHEEEE NO.1!) or the parcel that I was awaiting for(WEEEHEEE No.2!)

All in all, I’m just plain excited. WEEHEE!

and I have to postpone my dentist appointment further down to October. orz

    • onee
    • September 30th, 2010

    WHEEHEEE! hahah wheehee is from me >:)

    good for you wheehee!!!!!

      • tsun13
      • September 30th, 2010

      WEEHEEE is infectious.

      very very infectious indeed.

    • onee
    • October 1st, 2010

    WHEEHEE!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

