Diving

*ticks off another check box in the things-to-do-before-I-die list in glee*

Next on the line has ought to be bungee jumps. I’m not sure the reverse bungee in Clarke Quay is counted as one or not.

And yes, for the first time of my 20 years of (miserable) life, I stepped afoot on one of our sunny island tourist attractions, Underwater World.

And diving at that too.

3 metres apparently, scared the wits out of me.

I’m petrified, not because of the height. It was the sudden silence that suddenly engulfed you once you went deep down to the pool.

I probably write more once I received the photos. I had inhaled too much nitrogen as I resulted being a nervous wreck and kept gasping for air that I’m so awesome sleepy now.

NIGHTS!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

