Wonders of Wandering

“Nah, you deserve someone better.”

Lol. This random line came out of nowhere when I was having a conversation with someone(guess! guess!) on msn few months back.

It’s funny because it felt like I was rejected before I even confessed(of course I did not la! LOL)

イケメンなのに~残念なぁ~wwww

alright, enough of my boring past. Let’s talk about something interesting…say, the future!

….my future seems so bleak that I feel like crying T-T

I need to buck up my Japanese more! JLPT4を合格するために!

and oh noes, I promised some of friends that I will draw them out someday and that “someday” doesn’t seems to be coming and I kept drawing random stuffs Dx

I will get to it okay! *smiles*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

