Not you again, reality

I dreamed a shard of reality yesterday. And it was a sad one plus I can foresee it happening in the near future. It could very well be Deja vu but I hope this will not happen at all.

It’s a dream after all, right? *grasp hands together in bid of more hope and sunshine*

Dear mind, stop dreaming of reality anymore! Is this your sign of telling me that you had lost creativity? I surely hope not. I aspire to be the next crazy person! 8D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

