The skies can be purple but my heart remains blue

I actually drew an ikemen today.

I’m quite happy with the results, or rather should I be sad about it?

That drawing was supposed to give to certain someone.

O: the horror.

Thank you for anticipating it anyway~

On a very side note, our beloved neighboring country decided to bless us with their recent awesome haze, it’s probably the time of the year now huh?

AND OF ALL TIMES, I had to be sick! argh. Very very sad ):

=======

REVIEW :

Soredemo machi wa mawatteimasu : takes your sanity cupcake away. SHAFT I LOVE YOU AND YOUR MAIDS SANJOU SANJOU! ^ 0 ^/

Kami Nomi zo Shiru Sekai : Score 3D girls with your dating sim expertise. Check out my new PFP. *blinks*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

