Mock Test

Was revising for my mock test the other day. Mock test was on level 99 and grammar thrashed me oh so terribly. I smoked through kanji part with Chinese lol.

Listening was quite enjoyable though.
😀

I guess I still have to study more harder for my JLPT orz

あっ、そうだ。 いよいよ妹と友達の誕生日くるだね。(それと、2人の誕生日が同じ(゚o゚;;)
今年何をあげた方がいいかな。やはり女らしくものはいいだろう。 でもそんな物たくさんタイプがあるでしょ!
こんなに考えると、ちょっと困っていますね(´・_・`)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

