Xmas in 10 days time

Hello world.

Christmas are just merely 10 days away that I can literally smell it coming. Hmm, it could be the cause of the very early Christmas decorations surfacing in shopping malls though.

I actually planned to do some handicraft gifts for close friends but ah, I have to admit I suck horribly at handicraft. Dx

Then again, it doesn’t hurt to give it a try huh!

And err, trying hard to do some reading during my precious free time. The literal side of me approves I should do so.

I’m actually doing some reading while waiting for my hair to get dry right now. Ohohoho.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

