Movies!

This movie is finally screening in our local cinemas! 😀

On another note, the related videos found on the right side on youtube made me digressed a little. I got a little greedy and now hoping very hard if the following movies could make it to our cinemas too.

Something to take note with : I judge movies based on cast more than story plot. Yay me for being shallow! *runs before get bricked*

1) 君に届け  From me to you

Actually, this doesn’t comes out surprising. I’m a very biased Miura fangirl after all :3 Kimi ni Todoke is awesome(for me that is) So I guess there’s no way I’m not watching this.

I need to throw away the urge to compare the 2d and 3d counterparts out of the window in order to enjoy this show XD

2) Paradise Kiss

FASHION DESIGN, OH HOW I LOVE THEE. Another reason why this is on my must-watch-hence-pray-hard-local-cinemas-are-screening-this list is because for more Kitagawa Keiko and Mukai Osamu goodness! 😀

3) ハナミズキ Hanamizuki(A place name in Japan)

Potential tear-jerker spotted. I can still remember how me and PT were crying hopelessly over Koizora then. orz

3 brownie points to you if you know why I’m watching. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

