Drawing a smile

Found myself smiling to myself quite often recently.

Now, this is what I called creepy. *shudders*

Had the worst driving lesson today.

I’m not too sure about the things that I’m good at, but one thing is for sure : I’m good at forgetting things.

It’s a twin-sided blade, I know. However for this case, it’s a good thing, isn’t it? lol Forget the bad things away, I shall.

I saw this on the internets some time ago:

The Aquarian/Piscean is prone to escapism, fickleness, hyper-sensitivity, dependability, eccentricity, goallessness, neglectfulness, impracticality and rebelliousness

LOL. I can’t really put my finger upon how true this actually is. But still, escapism FTW /

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

