SUNDAY

2011 seems to be beaming full of hope.

Okay, it probably has nothing to do with today’s fortune-telling session(It was fun btw. I SPOKE TO JUNO-SAN LIEK OMG OMG OMG OMG…with my broken Japanese no less orz)

;A; I should learn to be more confident in speaking Japanese too. *memo-ing* BUT LIEK HOW?! orz

…okay, if I ever have to set any resolution for myself, I really need to level up on my spoken Japanese which…I’m not really good at since I can’t practice much by myself. まあー何度かがんばりますよw

I’m still considering if I should get the 4 volumes of oreimo. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

