Chinese New Year

I forgot when I taken this already. BUT PASTERIESSS!! :D

I forgot when I taken this already. BUT PASTERIESSS!!😀

 

And so, within a blink of an eye, a very long weekend awaits.

/!! The thought that I’m going to sleep the worth out of the long weekends entices me.

And what do you know, I had yet to buy my new year clothes, like yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay. NOT.

I probably going to try my luck tomorrow since I thought my dad wants the reunion dinner tomorrow which turned out…wasn’t the case.

:/

and I find it hard to follow my parents’ instructions.

Let’s not celebrate new year this year! -Okkkaaaaayface.jpg.

Since we are not celebrating new year, there’s no need to buy clothes la. -=A=.jpg

Let’s buy new year clothes later! -OOOOOOO:.jpg

So you see, indecisiveness is in my blood yo.

oh well, everyone rejoice the thought of buying new clothes regardless of festive days anyway lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

