Ending

Like whoa.

I had left this space for really quite sometime *guilts but oh well, not as if people are reading!

Just to do a very simple closing. Maybe think of it like a transition although I won’t really say I had stopped sharing my thoughts, online.

Many things had passed and go. I had grown relatively older, and well hopefully wiser. 

I’m so glad people still commented here(surprised!!) and to be honest, my love for anime as a whole has sadly dropped to a new low. 

🙂 However, I finally made it to Japan…at the least, Tokyo, just 2 weeks ago.

I had been wanting to go since…forever. At the age of 18, I thought “hey!! Let’s make it there to Japan one day!”

No goals, no destinations….and most importantly….NO MONEY. 

I was never a savings kind of person. Given me, money that I had earned(which was a pathetic amount but enough to get by) all goes to anime magazines and well…figurines.

My financial management is so horrible that I can’t even….

Until I met him.😀 Now I can think ahead better now, to allocate a certain amount so that I can still survive for the month. It’s not something that I am very keen of but I’m actually practicing it.I thank every god who pushed him to me. T_T Maybe aliens too. 

Ahem. I digress.

It was full of mixed feelings, counting down the very days before dream flight and when we were there, sighing as each days slowly passes. Gradually and surely, the day had come for us to head back to reality better know as work. 

We love Tokyo and hope to be back, maybe in another part of Japan(preferably Kan-sai regions) next year. 

Those 7 days are the best and awesome-est week of my entire life so far. It’s meaningful :) 

 This whole post just sound too incoherent for reading. But I will close this blog with this post for now. 

Maybe I will find a day to revive if the future me sees this. 

Till then,

🙂 Farewell.

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

